Thursday, January 29, 2009

NEWS: DM's New Album track listing and first single

The track listing has been announced for Depeche Mode's forthcoming album "Sounds Of The Universe", these are listed below, the album will be released 20th April (Europe) and 21st April (US), the first single to be released off the album will be "Wrong" and this will be released on 6th April.

Track Listing

1. In Chains
2. Hole To Feed
3. Wrong
4. Fragile Tension
5. Little Soul
6. In Sympathy
7. Peace
8. Come Back
9. Spacewalker
10. Perfect
11. Miles Away / The Truth Is
12. Jezebel
13. Corrupt

No comments: