Saturday, August 1, 2009

Alex Canasta

Another new one for me, I am liking the sound of this band muchly, hailing from Denmark, the band members are :

Line Marianne Sørensen: Vocal, guitar
Nikolaj Bundvig: Drums
Simon Krebs: Guitar

give them as listen and see what you think, their website is currently under construction, but you can hear them on their myspace page.
alex canasta myspace

No comments: