Wednesday, September 30, 2009


The new side-project of Portisheads' Geoff Barrow, Beak are to make their first album release on 19th October. The band Beak is made up of three Bristol musicians, Geoff Barrow known for his work with Portishead, multi-instrumentalist Matt Williams and bassist Billy Fuller who is a member of the band Fuzz Against Funk and also works with Robert Plant and Massive Attack.

More information on the release and the band can be found by following the links below.

No comments: