Friday, August 24, 2012

NEW RELEASE : Propaganda

ZTT and Salvo presents... Noise and Girls Come Out to Play, a compact introduction to Propaganda. A CD and digital release that's part Best Of, part sampler, part hindsight, part taste-of-things-to-come.

Noise and Girls Come Out to Play contains noise-shots from the records A Secret Wish, Wishful Thinking, Duel, Do Well, p:Machinery, the Nine Lives of Dr Mabuse and Propaganda's studio sessions during their years spent taping at Sarm Studios, 1983 to 1986.

Noise: Ralf Dörper, Andreas Thein. Girls: Claudia Brücken, Suzanne Freytag. Behind the scenes: Michael Mertens. Behind the screens: Anton Corbijn, Zbigniew Rybczynski.

The release date for Noise and Girls Come Out to Play is 10 September 2012.

Pre-order :

No comments: